Welcome to DailyCheapskate.com! Don't miss a single deal, coupon, freebie, or money-saving
idea. Get your Daily Cheapskate email by entering your email address here.
And please join our Facebook page here. Follow Daily Cheapskate on Twitter here.


And now you can shop Daily Cheapskate's recommended Amazon deals right on Amazon at Amazon.com/shop/DailyCheapskate.

4/01/2016

30% off sitewide at GearXS for 30 minutes today


USE PROMO CODE HAHA.  This is live right now!

This is no April Fool's joke:  get 30% off sidewide at GearXS today for exactly one half-hour (30 for 30, get it?) when you click through this link and enter a secret promo code.  This half-hour will take place:
  • 1:00  -  1:30 p.m. Eastern
  • 12:00-12:30 p.m. Central
  • 11:00-11:30 a.m. Mountain
  • 10:00-10:30 a.m. Pacific
The promo code will be released right at the top of the half hour (1:00 p.m. Eastern, 12:00 p.m. Central, 11:00 a.m. Mountain and 10:00 a.m. Pacific).  I'll be posting it here, so check back right as the clock strikes....

This post may contain affiliate links, which means you help support Daily Cheapskate when you make a purchase through these links. Read the full disclosure here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Real Time Web Analytics